Since my last update….

  • I lost my job
  • I was partnered on my youtube channel
  • I seem to be doing better (emotionally)
  • Im taking my meds
  • I hardly drink wine anymore
  • Im learning more and more not to give a fuck what people think
  • My moods are good
  • I have bad days and good days, mostly good
  • 33 is already better than 32
  • I dont feel 33
  • I need to start job hunting again
  • Im not sleeping the best. maybe 3 nights a week are good
  • I haven’t really practiced self care
  • Sometimes it feels like its hard to
  • Thats basically it
Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

3 thoughts on “Since my last update….”

  1. Sorry to hear that you aren’t sleeping well. I know that can be a pain in the ass. I thought with YouTube everyone was pretty much partnered? or did they change that? YT is always changing and so it’s hard to keep up with it sometimes. Glad to hear you’re still taking your meds and feeling better emotionally.

    Like

Leave a Reply

