33

Tomorrow is my 33rd birthday. It doesn’t feel like my birthday is coming, it feels like any other day *kanye shrug*

I will say this year was a better year for me, mentally. I got stable on my meds and didnt have a lot of mood swings, then July came…..

I was very angry for a lot of July, and I dont know why? Thats BPD for you

Late July I got a job, and had to have my anxiety/anger meds upped back to 600, and they’ve been working for me so far. I feel drunk when I take them but I’m still getting sued to them.

With working Im always busy, when I’m not working I’m doing other shit, to keep me busy so I dont have racing thoughts. I’ll admit I’ve had them a few times this summer, but nothing to make me do anything drastic, which is huge.

I do want 33 to be bettie than 32 and especially 31. I just want to manage and get through the day.

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

