New Layout, New Content

I’ve changed the layout of my site, it was due. I like it, its simple.

Now as for content. I will always post about mental health my goal is to always bring awareness. But as you’ve noticed lately, I’ve included some others elements of my life such as my family and other person things that have nothing to do with mental health.

Even though I have 3 mental illnesses doesn’t mean I don’t have an actual life. I do “normal” things like anyone else, I just have to approach them differently, to make myself more comfortable in any situation.

My goal is to just function and get through a day, one minute at a time.

So you’ll see my mental health posts, but there will be others posts as well.

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

2 thoughts on “New Layout, New Content”

Leave a Reply

