BPD Awareness Month

May is Borderline Personality Disorder Awareness Month. It’s an important month for me because not only do I have BPD but I want to educate those who have it, that may not know it also educate ones who are friends and family of those with BPD.

BPD is such a complex disorder that a lot of times it goes undiagnosed or misdiagnosed. (most times with Bipolar) So it’s important to bring awareness so everyone who is anyone knows what BPD is

If you are just not finding this post here is a link that explains what BPD is. Here are signs and symptoms  and here is a link that helps you if you live with someone who has BPD

And here on my blog, I have the traits of someone with BPD

I hope these links help you, and better educate you

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

2 thoughts on “BPD Awareness Month”

  1. I’m going to have to talk to my doctor about this. I just read the the signs and symptoms and I fall in line with all that was listed. I know about BPD to a degree and from your videos, but never really looked into much. I’m going to have to do some thorough research.

    Like

Leave a Reply

