Mental Health Update

Its been a very busy January for me and my family. This past weekend we moved into a house! So we’ve been dealing with that,and trying to get settled. Things are finally starting to calm down, so now I can get back into my regular routine, and things I was was doing before.

Such as the BPD chat and other mental health related issues. My goal ts year is to bring as much awareness as possible to Mental Health especially BPD since a lot of people still dont know what it is.

In other news I’m doing fine. I did a mental health update video for youtube, and I talk about my meds, why I stopped taking the, (dont worry I am back taking the) and why you shouldn’t be like me (in regards to not taking meds) its just been a whirlwind of a month, and I’m finally getting back on track.

I cant complain about much though, I’m doing better mentally and physically and once those two are on the same page, there isn’t much that can bring me down.

I go to therapy sometime this month, and I’ll see how that goes. Until then i’ll just keep trucking along, and doing what I do best, try to survive.

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

2 thoughts on “Mental Health Update”

  1. Hey,

    Just wanted to say, I think your blog is great. I struggle with Anxiety, Depression, SH and have Anxious/Avoidant Personality Disorder with BPD traits. I get comfort from videos/articles such as this where people are sitting up, talking about Mental Health with a clear message…it doesn’t happen nearly enough.

    Louise x

    Like

Leave a Reply

