Mental Health Update

This week has been well a week. Theres a lot of shit going on that I don’t want to get into yet because I don’t know how to articulate it the way I want, so I’m keeping quiet for now.

A huge part of me wants to scream, throw shit, curl up into a ball and cry for hours. But thats the easy route, I cant take the easy route. I have to pick the uphill battle and try to stay sane through all of this bullshit.

Im trying the best that I can, even though I feel like I’m moving in slow motion. But I know I will get through it. Ive been through worse, much worse, so I know it will get better. I just need it to get better RIGHT NOW!

I guess beggars cant be choosers 😦

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

