Uncomfortable in my comfort zone

I have been a part of the BPD chat for well over a year. It has been the one place I can go to where I don’t feel alone, and I can let my guard down. Well over the past month or so, I haven’t been comfortable. I have to mentally prepare myself to even go into this chat because of one person.

How can one person ruin it for me (and everyone else?) Its when that person decides that they’re a doctor, and decided to start diagnosing people within the chat.

Not only is this bad, but its very VERY triggering. Its just not good. She does this every single week, and every single week she makes someone (or multiple people) feel  uncomfortable. Then she plays the victim card.

Its gotten to the point, where I cant come into this chat. Im done, I’m checked out. I refuse to my mental health at risk for anyone and I mean ANYONE!

No one but a licensed therapist/psychologist should be diagnosing anybody. Clearly this girl isn’t. But she doesn’t back down, she doesn’t know when to stop, and keeps going.

Well as long as she keeps going, I’ll just stop. Its not worth it, not now not ever.

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

