Going Back To Therapy

On October 15th I will be making my way back to therapy.

I always told myself when i felt that I wasn’t getting better then I would go back and see what my therapist has to offer.

It’s not that I am so low that I can’t function. I just want to function a little better than I am right now.

Don’t get me wrong writing in my planner, decorating it, being involved in the planner has done WONDERS!

But you know how BPD can be. It says “oh you’re content? let me fuck that up for you!”

The other day I was a mess because I randomly started thinking about my best friend who died 7 years ago

Of course its perfectly fine to cry about it because she’s not here anymore but I was a mess for a long time, and it didn’t seem like that was the only thing wrong.

So Im going back and will update my therapist on everything thats been going on and see what she says.

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

