It’s official I am DEEP into the Planner Community

I never thought I’d be here…..even when I got my first planner this past summer, but I am here. I am DEEP into the planner community, but I am not complaining, its a great community to be in.

So yesterday I went into costco, to see if they sold any kind of stationary. They don’t really just big bulks of post its, pens, and construction paper. Then I ran into The Super Stacker 4 pack. I stopped looked at it, and thought

This would be good for all my planner supplies

And then I thought again

I can’t believe I need bigger storage for my planner supplies

But I needed it, so I bought it. Not only was it good storage, but it was only $19.49, can’t beat that!

So I came home organized it and filmed a video.

I can’t believe how much this thing holds! I just hope I won’t need another….ask me in a few months

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

