13

Today is my oldest daughters 13th birthday! I don’t know exactly when I became old enough to have a teenager, time kind of crept up on me. I thought I had more time, I thought I had just a couple of more years, but here I am, I will now say from now on “I have a teenager” and I’m sure it will shock me every time I say it. But in great news Im glad she is entering this chapter in her life. Being a teenager is completely different from being a child. She will have lots of experiences, some better than others, but she will learn and thats what its all about.

I want to say Happy Birthday Haley, we love you, and appreciate you. I hope your day is filled with smiles, and laughter.

Here is a small video collage I put together. I hope you enjoy

http://flipagram.com/f/aCT4C3ujPn/embed

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

