Where have I been?

It’s been almost a month since my last update, I apologize. You know that thing called life? It got in the way but Im here to update you on my life, my BPD, depression, and anxiety.

I can finally say that my meds have stabilized me!! Im in a good place mentally, and I couldn’t ask for more. As long as I keep up with wise mind I’ll be good.

My anxiety is still a bit of a problem, every time I go out and theres a large group of people I get anxious. I trying to practice breathing to get through it. But its tough

My depression is much better, I haven’t had too many low days. I remember for a couple of days I was moping around and told myself to snap out of it (most times this doesnt work for depressed people) But for my girls sake I needed too. Im trying to be better but its still an uphill battle

As for my daughter, she is doing a lot better. She is still seeing a therapist, and doing great in school. Such a huge weight lifted

So thats whats been going on in my life. Im in a good place and right now I’m satisfied.

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

