OMG an Update!

I didnt realize it had been so long since I updated my blog. I dont want to write out a novel so I’ll do some bullet points

  • We went to San Diego, it was for the girls since we hadn’t had a family vacation in over a year. They had a lot of fun, and that made us happy. My BPD/SAD was in tact because I was heavily medicated, so I had a good time
  • Its been almost 2 months since Ive seen my therapist. I see her on the 26th, and its been so long that I don’t know what the fuck to talk about. This is what I hate about therapists. They overbook so they cant see you. What about the people you claim you want to help? Quit taking on so much we need you.
  • Last week I was in an angry mood, and I took it out on my husband, cursing like a sailor, what was I angry about? I dont even know. Im pretty good now, lets see how the week goes.
  • Ive been slacking on my workouts, pure laziness on my part. I swear tomorrow I’m getting my ass on that elliptical and kicking ass

Thats about all thats going on. I wish it were more exciting, but its not. Oh well what can you do?

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

