This week in #bpd

I have had an eventful week. First I was prescribed Abilify, for my anger. I am already on anxiety medication but it hasnt been working after being upped 3 times. I started taking Abilify on thanksgiving, and I have nit had an anger episode since! I didn’t expect it to work this fast, but fortunately it has. I’m glad to say that my moods have finally stabilized for the time being, and I’m satisfied. Here is my weekly BPD video, with me talking about my past week

Also I am doing Vlogmas. Vlogmas is where you film a video every day until Christmas. My life isn’t that exciting, but I thought it would be fun to do 🙂

In other news this past Monday, while everyone was shopping I did some hauling from Target. I was originally going to order some makeup brushes from BH Cosmetics, but their shipping was ridiculous. Here is a picture of what I got. If you didn’t know I am a makeup lover and got quite a few makeup items.

FullSizeRender

And my wallet is nothing short of amazing

FullSizeRender-1

How was your week?

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

