The Sadness Won’t Go Away

This has been a very tough few days for me. I am feeling very down and I can’t shake it. Fucking BPD I hate you! I’m so frustrated that I can’t be happy. Why me? What did I do to deserve this?

I can burst into tears at any moment and then explode. It scares me that I can go from sadness to anger in about 5 minutes.

I have no control. I’ve tried to control my emotions but I can’t. I just want to lay in bed and do nothing. Because if I’m sleeping the pain is not there.

I don’t want to be like this anymore. I can’t take it. It’s killing me.

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

