Regressing

Ive become a hermit, I dont want to leave the house, I want to just be inside my head and question my life. This isn’t good but its what I know, and its my “normal”

This past week or so has been tough on me emotionally, I don’t know what it is, but its been bad. Ive been irritated, anxious and sad, and these 3 emotions can come and go in as little as 30 minutes. Thats BPD for you. unpredictable son of bitch.

I always try to tell my self that BPD doesn’t define me, but dammit, it has taken over my life lately, it sucks, it sucks so much.

Today I didn’t want to get out of the bed, I wasn’t into being up and around, so in the room, and watched some movies, hoping it would make me feel better. Did it? No I’m sitting here writing this blog post.

When will the day come where Im not like this? Is that too much to ask for?

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

