This week in BPD

It’s been a bit of a hectic week so I’ll do some bullet points so this isn’t a damn novel

  • Last Thursday I got my anxiety medication upped. To help curb my anger issues, lets hope it works, because no one likes an angry woman all the time 😉
  • Also last Thursday, my husband and I went to Vegas. I went mostly for photography work at the Neon Boneyard Park Museum. You can see all of the photos I took here
  • Yesterday my husband and I went to one of my therapy sessions and it was a good one. I think he understands BPD a little bit better.
  • Last night we decided I would go back to school. I’ve always wanted to do something in the medical field. So my plan is to go to school to me a Medical Assistant, get a job as one, keep that for a while, then go to school (while working) to become an RN and basically retire with that title. I’m excited about it, and my husband is being supportive.

With that said, here are two videos I did this week my weekly BPD update and my therapy session

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

