Anger = The Cause of my Anxiety

I learned this last week, when I went to see my dr for a med change. He informed me that my anger comes from being anxious and its the first emotion I turn to. it made sense when he broke it down.

After that he upped my anxiety meds, explained if they didnt work, that he would add anger meds into the mix. But I do need to work on my anger because its one of my worst traits, and it’s been this way for years. So it will take me a long time to get to a point where anger isn’t the thing I turn to.

In better news my moods seem to be improving which is good. I still have a long way to go, but at least I am improving. At least there is a silver lining

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

