A Hectic Week That Will End With Intoxication

10730991_10153358791397662_2696544612653732486_n

Today I got new glasses, and despite what the picture says I am happy with the new specs.

This week is going to be a hectic one. This coming Thursday evening we (me and Aaron plus his sister and husband) are going to Vegas. This trip was supposed to happen a month or so ago but that fell through so its actually happening this time.

Right now Im more anxious about making sure I have everything for me and for my girls (they’re staying with grandma) than I am about the actual trip.

The stay in Vegas doesn’t make me anxious I’ve been there more times than I can count, its the drive, and the anticipation of it all. This is the first time we have all been on a trip together since I told them I have BPD and SAD so lets see how this trip goes. I assume like all the 24987389748914 trips we have taken before, just with more caution.

So we’ll see how this trip goes, probably going to be intoxicated the entire time.

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

