This week in BPD

I uploaded my weekly BPD video, talking about my emotions (or lack there of) I can feel my new meds working. I feel the side effects and my mood mellowing out. It feels little strange, but I’m not complaining, it feels nice not to want to punch a hole through the all.

I also talk about how I was triggered by a comment, and certain words used in that comment. I also talk about respecting ones space i.e. blog when you comment. You never know what words can trigger someone. Sometimes we may say things because of how we take the words when we read them, and not realize how our response will be. Sometimes it can trigger the person and that can open another can of worms.

Other than that my week has been pretty tame, which is good.

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

