My Weekend

What can I say? My weekend was actually pretty good. I haven’t had a good weekend all summer, and it was time, way past time.

This weekend me and my husband got bikes, and we rode 7 miles together. It was nice, we bonded and had a great time. it’s something we’re going to do every weekend (if the weather permits)

I just love that we can find something that we both love, and do it together, whats what marriage is about right?

As far as my emotions? I’ve had a little bit of sadness and a bunch of irritation. But thats because I’m impatient when I can’t get things working right and in my brain the world is ending and I have to save it in minutes.

But other than that? A pretty good weekend, I can’t and won’t complain

-Kristen 

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

