Heres to positive thoughts

I didnt realize it had been 5 days since my last blog update, so here I am. I must say that my meds have been working. My moods have stabilized a bit and I’m feeling better.

I did have a bit of a cry a couple of days ago, but I’m just emotional by nature, and I cry at the drop of a hat. But other than that I’ve been ok. I know I will have set backs, and thats fine. I just have to learn to pick myself up and keep moving forward, thats the most important thing.

I go back to therapy tomorrow. I wish I could afford weekly visits, I think I would benefit more, but therapy is expensive and we can’t go broke paying for me to get better, its not feasible.

But I’m glad I am getting help when I can, thats how I have to look at things, even though its hard to look at the positives, I have to start. It’s been a thought process for so many years, that I don’t know how not to do it.

Heres t more positive thoughts, and a hopeful future.

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

