My entire week = angry episode and tears

I’ve never been one to wish Monday would come, but I wish Monday would come.

My entire week has been so angry and full of tears, that I don’t think I can possibly take anymore. I’m just sad, sad for no reason, I’m just mentally drained. I feel like I need to sleep until Monday, forget this week, and weekend.

Why do I feel so bad? Why am I so disappointed in myself? I felt I was doing good with my emotions, then all of a sudden I was angry every single day, lashing out at people, crying hysterically, and just wanting to sleep. I feel like I haven’t had any help, any meds, or any progress, just completely off the wagon.

*sigh*

I don’t know what to do.

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

