Its so hard and its so real

If I could put the last few days into one word it would be

EXHAUSTED

With my grandmothers birthday, Robin Williams death, and some personal issues going on, I’m just about done.

Ive had two emotional breakdowns in two days, and I will most likely have one by the end of the week. It’s so hard, and it’s so real.

I’ve been feeling so low, the lowest I have ever felt, and I hate this feeling. It’s like being in wet cement and trying to run, my body is sluggish and I just want to sleep. But in reality I can’t, I have things to do on a daily basis, and I have to get through the day.

I was so disappointed, about these breakdowns, but with BDP and practicing DBT, I’m going to have set backs, its very common. I just have to be honest with myself and with my therapist the next time I see her.

It’s just been a rough week, and I need it to be over so I can breath, because right now I feel like I’m drowning

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

