This Week in #BPD

Every Friday I want to kind of wrap of my week of my emotions were, and any personal things I have going on. Also continuing posts throughout the week.

-It’s only the beginning of Friday, but I must say this week has been a good one (emotion wise) no real big mood swings or episodes. I’ve still had my sadness and irritations, but no anger, which is perfect for me. I never thought my medication would work this fast, but I’m not complaining.

-I’ve been slacking on my meditation though (which reminds me to do it sometime today) I really need to continue because it’s pretty helpful with relaxing me, and I don’t want that to stop. It’ just something I have to do.

-I finally told immediate family members about my BPD. I mentioned this in my very first BPD video that my family was religious and I wasn’t going to tell them. Well I finally did, and they were very supportive, so thats a huge weight lifted.

-Me and my husband have been getting along better all due to my medications. No mood swings = no arguing. But I still think me and him need to still work on our communication, we can always work on that.

-Kristen

Published by

Kristen Iness

Mother Wife Living with BPD 'tis all

Leave a Reply

